Committees

Scientific Committee: EGAS Board

Local Organizers

Name Email Phone*
Laurentius Windholz, Chairman Windholz@TUGraz.at 8144
Wolfgang Ernst, Vice Chairman Wolfgang.Ernst@TUGraz.at 8140
Theo Neger T.Neger@TUGraz.at 8147
Gernot Pottlacher Pottlacher@TUGraz.at 8149
Christian Neureiter Christian.Neureiter@TUGraz.at 8142
Bettina Bedenik Bettina.Bedenik@TUGraz.at 8141
Sarah Künstner Sarah.Kuenstner@TUGraz.at 8641
Josef Pichler Josef.Pichler@TUGraz.at 8165

(*) phonenummer : +43 316 873 xxxx